GoodReads.com is L<3VE

As I used to be a book addict or let’s say a reading addict as a kid. Growing into adolescence has separated me from a long loved passion. I did NOT know how I phrased that xD

Thanks to this magnificent website goodreads.com it’s so much more easier to keep up with the books you’ve read & book reviews. Also, you keep a close eye on the new releases in terms of what’s a the most awaited releases through lists or book clubs.

Finding this place is like finding a lost treasure. it rejuvenated my passion to read more and more books & helped me pick what I want to read next. I like a planned list to follow πŸ™‚

You love challenging yourself to read more.. GoodReads has that too. Let’s see how u can make it!

Leave a Reply

