Review: The Other Side of the Story

The Other Side of the StoryThe Other Side of the Story by Marian Keyes
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

The Other Side of the Story is a story about three women who are struggling with their lives and their careers. It’s their journey they take with all its ups and downs.

While reading this, I had enjoyed learning about the characters. I even related partially related to some of what they’re going through. It was emotional in some parts. Characters are well represented but I kept changing my mind on which I like more (First it was Jojo, then Gemma & last one was Lily) so I ended up liking all of them.

However, on the down side, the length was unbearable. At some point, I thought about shutting this book forever. It could have been better if it was shorter.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

