Review: Flight to Paradise

Flight to ParadiseFlight to Paradise by Mike Coe
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Winning this book in a giveaway (and the delight of my first win) gave me the excitement to start reading it ASAP. And once I started it I couldn’t stay away from it for long. It’s a book that goes beyond the story and I love that. Also, I like how the characters are portrayed as flawed, it gave it a sense of realism. I can see that Mike Coe worked hard on this book in his careful attention to details and time jumps. And although we all can foresee the end, it’s still amazing to read and get there.

Flight to Paradise is simply a story of hope. A story that I believe will inspire people with its deep meaning and realism. We might not all believe that dreams come true especially when it comes to matters of the heart, but this can bring hope to whoever reads it.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

