Review: Frostbite

Frostbite
Frostbite by Richelle Mead
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW! and DOUBLE WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!

I’m in love with this book so much.. I listened to it this whole past 4 days and I wish I prolonged it longer. YES! it is THAT good. This book connected with me in every way yet it kept the balance of story telling and astonishing twists. The way most YA fiction books work these days is less story and more soap opera. After reading this book I’m reminded of how amazing Fantasy can be when it’s brilliantly written.

and how sweet that last moment between Dimitri and Rose was??? it actually made up for Mason’s very sad tragic death 😦

Obviously, what I read is the Audible Audiobook, read by Khristine Hvam. I loved this woman’s narration of the book. I haven’t thought about going back to the book because of how good it was.

Thank you Richelle Mead, and I really hope this series doesn’t disappoint me later.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

