Review: Exclusively Yours

Exclusively Yours
Exclusively Yours by Shannon Stacey
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

I have limited ability to write a full review as of this moment so I’ll keep it short.

Exclusively Yours, is a sweet and very lovely stories of a long-lost lovers reunited (who wouldn’t love that?). It’s a good book to read when you feel bored and wanted something cheerful and quick to read.

However, for me it lacked the gripping factor. The one you feel as soon as you start a book and never want to let it go. It may be due to the lack of other interesting subplots or maybe because the setting was the same. But I know I’m disappointed.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

