Review: Last Sacrifice

Last Sacrifice
Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

And here is the last journey of Rosemarie Hathaway. The girl who knows no limits. Whom I’ve connected with through the worst situations and still felt, yes even as a reader, that power she had over me.

Words fail to deliver what I feel towards this series and I mean it in a good way. It has given me mysteries, magic, thrilling plots and amazing characters that I didn’t feel like I need to read any other series in the same genre. So, reading the last chapter of the last book was a bittersweet thing for me.

I started listening to audiobook but narration was very annoying for me (as my English isn’t that great and the narrator moves so fast sometimes). So I read the book instead.

The ending is sure a very sweet one, full of hope and promise of a happy life ahead. And I closed this book with a grin filling my face so I urge you to read it and be happy.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

