Review: Heartless

Heartless
Heartless by Sara Shepard
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

That was a very quick juicy book to go through…

I think I’m in love with [b:Killer|3047849|Killer (Pretty Little Liars, #6)|Sara Shepard|http://photo.goodreads.com/books/1246065139s/3047849.jpg|3078640] and [b:Heartless|3047848|Heartless (Pretty Little Liars, #7)|Sara Shepard|http://photo.goodreads.com/books/1265496817s/3047848.jpg|3078639], even more so with the later. The secrets that were uncovered were a lot with the four characters very much involved, which IMO the previous books lacked. The separation of this four girls brought to me a sense of thrill. Like I wanted to know more and more which I didn’t feel through the others.

And YAAAY for Noel/Aria happening. I am a huge TV-version-Noel-Kahn and wanted him to hook up with Aria since the very beginning. And now that it happened in the book, I’m psyched.

As for A, How can this story be any more frustrating? One thing I know is the four girls are like dolls to someone else’s (perhaps even Alison’s) sick entertainment. I don’t think the next book will hold the answer for this mystery but I’ve learned a great stuff about my favorite Pretty Little Liars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

