Review: Woman Hater

Woman Hater
Woman Hater by Diana Palmer
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Another quick exciting read by Diana Palmer. I adored the characters which I didn’t do with [b:If Winter Comes|1137765|If Winter Comes (Reader’s Choice)|Diana Palmer|http://photo.goodreads.com/books/1181291644s/1137765.jpg|1125020]. There’s a strong drive to finish this book as soon as you finish the first page and I love those kinds of books.

Definitely better than what I read before and I guess I’ll be reading more for her

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

