Review: One for the Money

One for the Money
One for the Money by Janet Evanovich
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Frankly, I heard A LOT of praise for this series. And like most hyped-books, I had my doubts of a really satisfying chick-lit. Well, not anymore. Another reason of why I decided to read this is because I’m a huge Katherine Heigl and the movie is releasing next month. So I literally couldn’t wait.

needless to go on about what this book is about and just go on with my review.

[b:One for the Money|6853|One for the Money (Stephanie Plum, #1)|Janet Evanovich|http://photo.goodreads.com/books/1316730230s/6853.jpg|1486401] is the kind of book you don’t feel the time passing as you read it. And once you’re done, you wish that it went on and on. It was so beautifully written that I couldn’t put it down. The characters were really REALLY great. They actually helped forward the story. Each of them held their own and brought something to the story.

Final Verdict: Couldn’t have read any chick-lit that is more perfect than this. Amazing!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

