Review: Olivia’s Luck

Olivia's Luck
Olivia’s Luck by Catherine Alliott
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

well, what I got to say about this book is that.. it’s started really good. The plot was interesting and gripping.. yet by the end of it, I felt ….. unhappy with it! I was glad Olivia’s husband turned out to be a jerk but still the end, as happy as it was, felt kind of less satisfying.

Final Verdict: It’s was enjoyable but nothing more unfortunately. I think it might appeal more to women & not girls my age.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

