Review: Change of Heart

Change of Heart
Change of Heart by Jodi Picoult
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

As touching as the story is, which I loved as a plot for the book, yet I can’t seem to enjoy it with all the religious debate that was focused on more than what I’d have liked. I like knowing more about religion, but I think it took more space than necessary.

Coming to the heartbreaking story of Clair, I loved it to bits. It touched deep into me and made me feel for her mom.

Final Verdict: Pretty average novel maybe it’s due to my super-huge expectations from Jodi Picoult. However, it wasn’t fulfilling emotionally.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

