Review: Murphy’s Law

Murphy's Law
Murphy’s Law by Lori Foster
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I already read [b:Jude’s Law|50800|Jude’s Law (Law, #1)|Lori Foster|http://photo.goodreads.com/books/1170371748s/50800.jpg|700848] last year and I was happy to start this one. I liked the continuity of the story, we get to meet Jude and May while they’re having their wedding. Coming to Quinton and Ashley, something didn’t sit right with me. As unusual their characters are but they didn’t feel like the ‘it’ couple. However, I liked some parts of them trying to work on their trust issues.

Another thing I felt unnecessary was Elton, the big bad, coming after Ashley. I just felt these two have their handful without adding this angle to it.

Final Word: It was enjoyable & fun read.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

