Review: A Hopeless Romantic

A Hopeless Romantic
A Hopeless Romantic by Harriet Evans
My rating: 1 of 5 stars

I honestly was so close losing my mind reading this (and not in a good way). I mean characters were really dull and it takes so long to move the story forward. Thus, I skipped some chapters but even that wasn’t satisfying.

The beginning was okay. I was getting ready for more after Laura’s decided to stop her search for “the one”. Too bad, it didn’t happen for me. The two leads lacked the first spark I used to get from such stories. I just felt “hopeless” reading this.

Shame! I really wanted to like it 😦

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

