Review: The Wrong Mother

The Wrong Mother
The Wrong Mother by Sophie Hannah
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Finally, I’m done with this book.. I had so much expectations & sadly, they weren’t met mainly ‘coz of the length considering how uncomplicated the case is. There’s also the diary which honestly didn’t read. Lastly, I find that it’ll take me time to get used to Hannah’s style of writing (which makes me regret not reading the 1st book in the series).

It’s a really good book otherwise. Has witty dialogues and nice flow of story.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

