Review: Shatter Me

Shatter Me
Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

my expectations for this were less than low. but my oh my! wasn’t it a good one. I loved everything about it. Setting, story, characters and even some of the twists.

The main thing that attracted me, was the vague beginning. It was SO intriguing that I couldn’t help reading chapter after chapter. Well done Tahereh Mafi, you completely got me with this. I also like the no long chapters & the style of writing in general.

What’s keeping this book from getting a 5 stars is the OTT romance at some point. but generally it’s a great story.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

