Review: Hot Blood

Hot Blood
Hot Blood by Stephen Leather
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

rating 2.5

It saddens me really that after such a great chapter in [b:Cold Kill|677624|Cold Kill (Dan Shepherd, #3)|Stephen Leather|http://photo.goodreads.com/books/1328870482s/677624.jpg|663623] that this got me so uninterested. I didn’t like the plot this time. However, Leather managed to impress with how he can deliver his characters. I also appreciate how objective he made Dan to be, which is why I like him more now. I truly love this series and I will definitely keep reading it. But this is not my favorite one in it.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

