Review: Succubus Blues

Succubus Blues
Succubus Blues by Richelle Mead
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What a story? The last thing I expected is a very rich story. It blew me away.

After reading both VA series and Bloodlines, I expected a story that isn’t so different from those. Yet I think this one HAS to top them all.

The story of the succubus Georgina Kincaid is not at least boring. I might even say she’s the most interesting character I’ve read so far. She has a lot going on in her “very long” life and Succubus Blues is just the beginning of uncovered that life.

I’m in awe of this story. I couldn’t even drop this book for a second. I had to savour every word I read. AMAZING JOB RICHELLE!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

