Review: Angelfall

Angelfall
Angelfall by Susan Ee
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

LOVE IT.. LOVE IT.. LOVE IT

The fact that I read it in less than 24 hours should be enough indication of how good it was.

I can rave endlessly about the writing ‘coz it’s really that brilliant. Also, I’d keep raving about the two main characters ‘coz they both badass and perfect. The story just gripped me as soon as I finished chapter 1. And I was stunned that in an hour I was reaching chapter 10 which believe me I never do in one sitting.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

