Stacking the Shelves #1

Welcome to Stacking the Shelves.

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga at Tynga’s Reviews.

 This is where we showcase books we have received or bought during the week.

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

this is my first StS meme .. I have been eager to start this but I order books every 2 months so would be rare to use this more frequently. However, I just made up my mind and decided wth? i am gonna start it.. and here i am

the past week I got 2 books in the mail:

1. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn (which I am so excited about)

2. The Round House by Louise Erdrich

That’s it folks, and I expect next The Indigo Spell to be on my shelve *giddy* ❤

Leave a Reply

