2015 Series Wrap & January TBR

feature

A new year is starting and new reading year is beginning. My wishes is that you have an awesome reading time this year. And for those who did not have a good 2015 reading time, my wishes that you have an awesomer reading year ahead.

So, I wanted to do a series wrap to see what I finished and what I need to finish this year. I’ve been doing a great job wrapping up more series since 2012. My stats so far are:

2012: 7 book series

2013: 7 book series

2014: 14 book series

2015: 17 book series (might be 18 if I finished The Iron Knight tonight)

Great numbers, huh? I plan to wrap up more in 2016.

So these series are:

  1. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead
  2. Better Date Than Ever by Susan Hatler
  3. Chaos Walking by Patrick Ness
  4. Dark Elements by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  5. Darkest Powers by Kelley Armstrong
  6. Darkness Rising by Kelley Armstrong
  7. Elemental by Brigid Kemmerer
  8. Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling
  9. Maze Runner by James Dashner
  10. Not a Drop to Drink by Mindy McGinnis
  11. Penryn and the End of Days by Susan Ee
  12. Riley Bloom (Immortals Spin-Off) by Alyson Noel
  13. Robert Langdon by Dan Brown
  14. Second Chances by Kate Ashton
  15. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
  16. Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han
  17. The Artist Trilogy by Karina Halle

My top 5 series of those are: Bloodlines, Shatter Me, Darkest Powers, Harry Potter & Penryn and the End of Days.

As for my January TBR in includes:

  • War of the Princes series by A.R. Ivanovich (netgalley)
  • Untold by Sarah Rees Brennan (hardcover)
  • The Round House by Louise Erdrich (hardcover)
  • Forgiven by Rachel Morgan (ibooks)
  • The Trouble with Flying by Rachel Morgan (ibooks)
  • Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway (kindle)
  • Suddenly One Summer by Julie James (paperback)
  • NEED by Joelle Charbonneau (kindle)

Among other spontaneous readings I am sure..

That’s all, have a wonderful start of the year 🙂

One thought on “2015 Series Wrap & January TBR

  1. Pingback: January Wrap Up & February TBR – Silent Seasons

Leave a Reply

