January Wrap Up & February TBR

I did a post in beginning of January about my TBR in an attempt to see how I stick to my plans. Turns out not that much sticking going on πŸ™‚

What I managed to finish:

  • War of the Princes seriesΒ by A.R. Ivanovich (netgalley)
    • Haven
    • Paperglass
    • Monarch
    • Lastland
  • Untold by Sarah Rees Brennan (hardcover)
  • The Round House by Louise Erdrich (hardcover)
  • Forgiven by Rachel Morgan (ibooks)
  • The Trouble with Flying by Rachel Morgan (ibooks)
  • Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway (kindle)
  • Suddenly One Summer by Julie James (paperback)
  • NEED by Joelle Charbonneau (kindle)

Unplanned reads:

  • Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins
  • Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

Not bad actually considering I am recovering from a slump…

What I plan to read in February are mainly romance because I’m participating in a group challenge on Goodreads. My list goes like this:

  • Marry me Twice by Catherine Avril Morris
  • The Sweetest Thing by Lilian Darcy
  • I Always Cry at Weddings by Sara Goff
  • Royal Wedding by Meg Cabot
  • The Trouble with Flying by Rachel Morgan
  • Seaside Dreams by Melissa Foster
  • The Anchor by B.N. Toler
  • Stuck in the Middle by Virginia Smith
  • Shopping for a Billionaire #1 by Julia Kent
  • Barefoot in White by Roxanne st. Claire

I’ll give myself major rewards if I finished 90% of them..

That’s all for my wrap up, how was your first month of reading? πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

