Mega Book Haul #1: The day I let it loose

First, happy Monday.. New week, new things 🙂

Second, this practically is my first mega book haul.. or as I’d like to call it the day I let it loose .. I usually buy one or two books a month but I thought a lot about getting some of these. At the end, I was just like “if you wanted to get them go get them”. And here they are.

Anyways, most of these I figured were library books that were re-sold for like couple of cents mostly. However, they’re in a really good condition to my relief. I always buy new ones either paperbacks or hardcovers.

I did film the unboxing for this on my camera to upload it later to youtube but then the blog post seemed quicker.. I might decide to do it later, who knows…

without further ado, let’s show the goods 🙂

{ The Paperbacks }

002

I got some new as well as old books I wanted to have a long time.

006

These books (from left to right):

I also bought the paperback version of The Darkest Powers series by Kelly Armstrong. I’m ready to devour read them right now ❤

005

Moving on to….

{ Hardcovers }

004

  • Frozen Tides (isn’t that cover just gorgeous <3) Falling Kingdoms #4 by Morgan Rhods.. I bought it new just because I love this series so bad I bought it from the ibooks store as well as this hardcover, I’m hopeless with this..
  • Unmade, The Lynburn Legacy #3 by Sarah Rees Brennan. Can’t wait to read it.
  • Duplicity by N.K. Traver.. first time author..
  • The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things by Amy Aguirre
  • Unspoken, The Lynburn Legacy #1 by Sarah Rees Brennan.
  • The Conspiracy of Us, The Conspiracy of Us #1 by Maggie Hall

~~~~..~~~/&\~~~..~~~~

That’s all for my mega book haul & just to remind myself to start fangirling

TOMORROW IS A GATHERING OF SHADOWS RELEASE

cc011be15254e961f2a956fb0f4e6e9f

Leave a Reply

