February Wrap up & March TBR

So, it’s the end of February already … wow! but it was a good month for me .. I managed to get into a group challenge on Goodreads and I’ve read quite a lot of unplanned books, YAY! Sadly, I did not have time to post their reviews in here.. Somehow, my mind only focuses on one thing at a time..

At the beginning of the month I put up my planned reads.. I did not make the 90% mark I hope I’d make.. but I did read some of them..

my list by 02.29.2016:

  • Marry me Twice by Catherine Avril Morris  ★★☆☆☆
  • The Sweetest Thing by Lilian Darcy
  • I Always Cry at Weddings by Sara Goff
  • Royal Wedding by Meg Cabot
  • The Trouble with Flying by Rachel Morgan ★★★☆☆
  • Seaside Dreams by Melissa Foster
  • The Anchor by B.N. Toler
  • Stuck in the Middle by Virginia Smith  ★☆☆☆☆
  • Shopping for a Billionaire #1 by Julia Kent  ★★★★☆
  • Barefoot in White by Roxanne st. Claire  ★★★☆☆

50% done isn’t bad xD

Among my unplanned reads I finished for the challenge:

  • Glass Sword (Red Queen #2) by Victoria Aveyard ★★★☆☆
  • Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell ★★★★★
  • The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold ★★★★☆
  • The Siren by Kiera Cass ★★☆☆☆
  • The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things by Ann Aguirre ★★★★★
  • Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon ★★★☆☆
  • The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins ★★★☆☆
  • Red Hot Steele by Alex P. Berg ★★★★☆

Will post their reviews here soon 🙂

My list for March so far is pretty short as I feel I need a break, hopefully it’s not going to turn into a slump..

  • Tell the Wind and Fire (ARC) by Sarah Rees Brennan
  • Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy #3) by Sarah Rees Brennan
  • The Art of Not Breathing (ARC) by Sarah Alexander
  • The Round House by Louise Erdrich
  • A Gathering of Shadows (A Darker Shade of Magic #2) by V.E. Schwab
  • Lastland (ARC) (War of the Princes #4) by A.R. Ivanovich

So, this is it for me next month, how about you? what have you managed to read this month?

 

One thought on “February Wrap up & March TBR

  1. Pingback: March Wrap Up & April TBR – Silent Seasons

Leave a Reply

