[Top Ten Tuesday]: Books on my Spring TBR

untitled

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly fun feature hosted @ The Broke and the Bookish. This week is all about what am I going to read in my spring break..

I am taking my time with reading on my own pace rather than just getting to everything all at once. I find it very stressful especially with series when you have to pay attention how a book ends to remember where the next one will take place..

Anyways, Let’s get right to my list..

A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab: It’s obvious why this is my #1 book to read this spring.. I’ve been gushing about it non-stop

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas: another obvious duh! choice.. I bet it’s in most if not all, book bloggers not just mine.. I can’t wait to know what will happen.

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Claire: I confess, I’m not that dedicated shadowhunter fan.. but I like how Claire waves her tales.. I am tempted to read anything she writes..

Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski: Do I even need to say it..

Map of Fates by Maggie Hall: The first book left me wanting more and I am definitely rooting for Stellan.. I need to know if it happens!

A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro: I love Sherlock and seeing anything inspired by this amazing literary figure is an instant as any retelling of Jane Austen novels.

The Round House by Louise Erdrich: This has been sitting on my shelve for years and it’s time I see what’s it about..

The Affiliate by K.A. Linde: recent purchase and I am intrigued by the summary of it.. so, hoping it’s a good one..

Walk the Edge by Katie McGarry: this series is one of the best contemporary romances out there.

Golden Son by Pierce Brown: I know I’m late but I haven’t had the desire to read the sequel until now.. Darrow adventure awaits me!

That’s it for me.. What book is on your list to read this Spring? Leave me a link to your TTT and I’ll check it out 🙂

~~.~.~~

end

4 thoughts on “[Top Ten Tuesday]: Books on my Spring TBR

Leave a Reply

