[Top Ten Tuesday]: Latest 5 Star Reads

untitled

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly fun feature hosted @ The Broke and the Bookish. This week is all about latest books which got the 5 stars rating..

Not that much books got this rating from me so far.. My list:

21469091

1. The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things by Ann Aguirre

I thought this book was really beautiful.. It’s the kind that makes you believe in happy moments and good in the world. I did not expect such a feeling with this book.

15745753

2. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

I love the writing and characters.

8520610

3. Quiet by Susan Cain

Everything an introvert needs to know about the world of introverts..

A Gathering of Shadows Final

4. A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab

I just love this series so much. Perfect fantasy world and interesting characters.

12954620

5. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

I just re-read this book last week since the first time I read it in 2013. And I’m still giving it 5 stars and it is still my #1 High Fantasy series..

21785475

6. V-Card by Alicia Michaels

I finished this freebie yesterday and I freakin loved everything about it. I’ll post my review for it soon as well as its sequel which I finished today (i couldn’t help it).. the sequel also got 5 stars and it is:

23438994

7. Brat by Alicia Michaels

These two were great surprises for me & I’m so in love with all the couples so far.. I hope this series continues..


That’s all for my TTT this week, How about you?

Link me your TTT posts and I’ll gladly check them out 🙂

~~.~.~~

end

4 thoughts on “[Top Ten Tuesday]: Latest 5 Star Reads

  1. I still need to read A Gathering of Shadows and Falling Kingdoms! Did you like A Gathering of Shadows more than the first book? I thought the first one was just okay but it was interesting enough for me to want to continue on. Great list!

    1. as for AGoS, I loved them both actually. The second had a slower pace than the first. but I’ve read some reviews who thought the first one was ok but then loved the second one more.. so give it a chance yourself 🙂

      Thank you for the comment ^_^

Leave a Reply

